To return to main page, use your web browser "back" button

Article IV Section 3 clause 2 there are no powers to incorporate anything. The clause merely state: “The Congress shall have power to dispose of and make all needful Rules and Regulation respecting the Territory or other Property belonging to the United States; …” [emphasis added]

The federal Government’s incorporated powers under Article I of the Constitution have been established within the 10 square mile area of Washington DC. All the unincorporated federal powers are referred to as federalism and they include agencies like Environmental Protection Agency, Department of Energy, Health and Human Services, Internal Revenue Service, etc, operate outside the 10 mile area of Washington D.C. These agencies get their powers from the people who have volunteered into a contract known as “public policy” of the unincorporated social security association under Article IV Section 3 clause 2.